Events Offered at ART and SOUL https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:20:19 EST en-us hourly 1 W3Now.com Copyright 2018 Art and Soul - The Studio Fitness Expo by Chariss-the-BEAST https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?22450/fitness-expo-by-chariss-the-beast https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?22450/fitness-expo-by-chariss-the-beast/comments Sat, 1 Apr 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 22450 Read More]]> Wine Glass Paint Party https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21577/wine-glass-paint-party https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21577/wine-glass-paint-party/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21577 Read More]]> Girls Night Out (POLE Party!) https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21578/girls-night-out-pole-party https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21578/girls-night-out-pole-party/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21578 Read More]]> KIDS Paint Free Event https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21582/kids-paint-free-event https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21582/kids-paint-free-event/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21582 Read More]]> Line Dance Class for your SOUL https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21583/line-dance-class-for-your-soul https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21583/line-dance-class-for-your-soul/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21583 Read More]]> Art Lessons at Art and Soul https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21584/art-lessons-at-art-and-soul https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21584/art-lessons-at-art-and-soul/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21584 Read More]]> CIJI's CHARGED-UP in Color Aerobics Class https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21585/cijis-charged-up-in-color-aerobics-class https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21585/cijis-charged-up-in-color-aerobics-class/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21585 Read More]]> Date Night for COUPLEs https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21586/date-night-for-couples https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?21586/date-night-for-couples/comments Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 21586 Read More]]> Sister Greek Sunday https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?11958/sister-greek-sunday https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?11958/sister-greek-sunday/comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 11958 Read More]]> Date Night for Couples https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?11961/date-night-for-couples https://www.artandsoulthestudio.com//blog/?11961/date-night-for-couples/comments Tue, 29 Mar 2016 0:00:01 Art and Soul - The Studio 11961 Read More]]>